Read our Reviews

Don’t just take our word for how wonderful we are, read the words of our satisfied customers….

 

13 Jul 2019
Outstanding service
★★★★
Outstanding service from tailored curtains , from the initial meet to the finish product. Corinne was professional and helped me chose the right curtains to enhanced my house. She kept me informed of the progress- quick and effective service. The curtains and blinds are top qualities and totally transformed my house. The fitter did a flawless job; I highly recommend tailored curtains and will continue to use them. Great value! Very jolly customer.
DenH-6

 

06 Jul 2019
Blinds for large window
★★★★
Friendly, personalised and prompt. Corinne is a pleasure to work with and fixed a minor glitch within 2 days of fitting. Very pleased with the quality and look of my blinds.
06 Jul 2019
Thank you for your review Fatima, it was a pleasure to work with you also. Yes Suppliers I work with will always endeavour to fix “if any” glitches they are responsible for quickly and swiftly so my clients are not caused any inconvenience.
FatimaD-4

 

01 Jul 2019
Terrific job
★★★★★
Corinne altered a large pair of curtains to fit smaller windows. She kept me fully informed of all developments as she progressed job which culminated in a terrific result and on time ! I highly recommend !
BinkyC

 

28 Jun 2019
Beautiful bedroom curtains.
★★★★★
It was a pleasure to have my curtains made by Corinne, beautiful person who made beautiful curtains , very pleased with the end result.
She is very helpful with suggestions, a very skilled at her job, would highly recommend her .
FGREGORY

 

10 Jun 2019
An expert Business
★★★★★

Corinne re- upholstered our dining chairs, and they now look beautiful and professional. It’s lovely to find a small business with extensive professional expertise and a problem solving, creative approach. Grateful for the regular communication too.

10 Jun 2019
Always great to have returning clients. Thank you Bea.
BeaM-11


07 Jun 2019

High quality service

★★★★★

We commissioned a tricky job of repairing and extending an existing roman blind. Corinne was able to increase the size of our pelmet without any joins or kinks in the fabric showing, and repair and expand the width of the blind by adding some carefully selected fabric to complement the existing.

Professional and courteous service.

They have a lovely selection of materials as well so would not hesitate to use to for curtains in future.

ElianeS-2


13 Mar 2019

Excellent Sevice
★★★★★
Corrine was extremely helpful from the time I first contacted her until completion of the job. MoiraH-15

02 Feb 2019

Highly recommended
★★★★★
Corinne at Tailored Curtains did a fantastic job with our curtain alteration. Not only is the quality of the work excellent, but the work was completed quickly and at a good price. MattT-154

01 Feb 2019

Beautiful Job… recommended 5*****
★★★★★
Tailored Curtsins – not a great deal to say other than 5 Stars all day long.

We used Yell to find a local person to do some curtain alterations. Tailored Curtsins were top of the list and recommended, so we went with that.

From the offset, clear communication and a sensible quote.

Our curtains were altered within a few days and finished off our lounge beautifully.

Highly recommended and we’d certainly use Tailored Curtains again

Paul & Anna PaulB-2783

25 Jan 2019

Friendly, professional, ideal
★★★★★
Corinne made a roman blind for a large, landing window on our stairwell. She came to measure up and gave a quote, and we went ahead. The result is stunning- a really professional, tailored work. It’s totally fulfuilled the vision I had for the window, and I appreciated Corinne’s attention to detail. She listened to what I was hoping for, and nailed it.
She worked with a fitter who also did an incredible job. It was good value, and completed in a shorter time scale than it was needed. BeaM-11

15 Jan 2019

Retro style curtains
★★★★★
My curtains are fantastic. Thank you for such a quick turn around, your services are top quality.😁💯 RowezethS

23 Dec 2018

My beautiful curtains – Christmas came early 🙂
★★★★★
I am delighted with my beautiful hand made curtains. Corrine is such a professional – the service received from initial meeting to installation was outstanding quality at each stage. The end result was 3 pairs of beautifully made curtains just in time for Christmas as promised only 5 weeks ago. I high recommend Corrine’s services, she is extremely skilled and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Corrine! Merry Christmas JacquiF-14

21 Nov 2018

Curtains
★★★★★
Lovely lady, service was great and my pinch pleat curtains are fabulous. Will return in the future. Thanks ChelseaP-16

29 Oct 2018

Luxury Curtains
★★★★★
We needed work completing for a high end retail client in short period of time. Work was first class and nothing to much trouble. Highly recommend and will be using again should the need arise. PhilB-288

17 Oct 2018

Top quality finish
★★★★★
Very pleased with my curtains which have a top quality finish, changed the feel to my lounge without having to open a tin of paint. Will certainly return to this company in future. CeciliaG-5

02 Oct 2018

Credit where credits due
★★★★★
I was very pleased with the service I received and the quality of work was impressive. I felt like I was actually listened to and the design far exceeded my expectations. Overall extremely happy and will be using this company again if the need arises. GeorgiaW-43

27 Sep 2018

Excellent product and service
★★★★★
It was a pleasant surprise to deal with a company which delivered sch a premium product with an equally excellent service. Can’t thank them enough and I will definitely be having dealings with them again. Highly recommended. ByronP-1

26 Sep 2018

Great service.
★★★★★
So happy with my beautiful curtains, great service. Well worth the money. Can’t wait to move on to my next window. Thank you SarahD-460

Thames-Side Studio
Royal Borough of Greenwich
London SE18 5NR

Fitting service
Our promise to you
►Terms & conditions
Contact us

Email:  Sales@tailoredcurtains.co.uk

Call us on:  07388 540035

Facebook | Instagram